Current Debt as of Aug18/14

It’s that time of the month again (ewww guyssss…not THAT time…). Debt update day!!

Debt as of August 18, 2014

Student Loan- $0

Visa- $4,262.03

Student Line of Credit- $9,196.40

TOTAL: 13,458.43

That means I have $521.59 to go to meet my goal of $4000 paid by next debt check in! I’m hopeful that I can make it happen with 3 pays happening between now and then (one of them being on Sept 18th). Can’t wait for that check in day!

I had a wonderful time relaxing on vacation. I tried keeping up on blog stuff and emails as much as possible but my poor laptop has seen better days. I hope to have a guest blogger soon who will be posting on the Labour Day weekend while I’m away with BF on PEI.

10 thoughts on “Current Debt as of Aug18/14

Leave a Reply

