Quick Update

I won’t be posting this week as there are major changes going on at FT job that fry my brain and I also have been working a lot at PT job. Tonight I’m working late at FT job then heading out with the company for some Thai food after, yum! Free Thai tastes even better than regular Thai!

I’d also like to wish my big sister and her hubby a happy 3rd anniversary as well as good luck at the doctor today when they find out if they’ll be giving me a new little niece or nephew in February 2015! Gender reveal cupcakes tonight πŸ™‚

7 thoughts on “Quick Update

Leave a Reply

