25 and Still Alive

Today was my 25th birthday. I had a wonderful day of being pampered with a manicure, pedicure,  and massage. Later my family came over for pizza and presents :).  Aside from being down and out for an hour from a dehydration headache I had a wonderful day!

I’ve also finished all but one gift card of my Christmas shopping!  I’ve been battling lots of exhaustion and dehydration lately but luckily my wonderful sister is a Shaklee rep and I should get some new vitamins & supplements and be back on the mend soon.

Christmas was sadly more expensive than I expected but with my Christmas bonus yesterday I think I’m still in a good repayment position.  Let me know what you think on the 18th for my debt update!

4 thoughts on “25 and Still Alive

Leave a Reply

