Snow Stranded

Hi All! I have been a little MIA lately. In the past few days we have received over 130cms of snow. YIKES! I live outside of the city however the part of the city where I work is currently in a declared state of emergency until they can get everything cleared. We’re supposed to get another ~50cms by Saturday. I’ve already had to park underground twice at work ($10 a pop) and I’ve been driving with my 4WD turned on so needless to say I’m burning gas like it’s going out of style.

I’ll be popping in soon as I’ve been nominated for another Liebster Award and while I probably won’t nominate other blogs as I’ve already done that, I can’t wait to answer the questions!

5 thoughts on “Snow Stranded

  1. I’ve been watching the NB weather, and while we are getting a good amount in NS, it has nothing on NB πŸ™‚ as long as you keep power… That’s all I really care about with winter storms πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

