Small Update

Hi everyone! Remember me? I have been working my tush off at both jobs so that’s why I haven’t been around much lately but everything is pretty much business as usual. I’m looking around for a cheap set of summer rims for my jeep and looking into pricing for getting my bumper replaced.

I’m excited to be leaving my PT job however I’ve taken on even more work at FT job. Yesterday I decided to go ask my manager about working my overtime from home. Previously people have been turned down when asked but it’s worth the try. I explained that the only reason I left my other job was to be at home with BF more and its currently panning out to be that I’ll need to be at FT job a bunch more than I already am. She has said she is fine with it as long as it’s ok’d by her boss as well. He’s out of the office for about 2 weeks but here’s hoping when he gets back he’ll be ok with it too!

Leave a Reply

