The End of an Era

Today is my last day at PT job after 5 years and it’s absolutely a bittersweet moment. Its true that when you spend so much time with people they become like your second family and the ladies at PT job have been with me through so much! Loss, boys, breakups, new jobs, graduations… I’m going to miss seeing them on a regular basis so much! I am very happy to only have one job after tonight though! Luckily overtime is still available at FT job for about 6 more months so I can ease into the financial changes and re-vamp my budget

Since this is somewhat of a new beginning I thought I’d set some new goals for the summer! Stay tuned for upcoming goals posts!

I may be late to the party but I’ve also just discovered the Fun, Cheap or Free Queen! Check out the video about how she budgets here:

4 thoughts on “The End of an Era

Leave a Reply

