Freshening Up

I hope everyone had a wonderful weekend! This weekend I participated in a small community event called “seaglass the city” where homeowners were encouraged to paint their doors bright colors to liven things up a little. Local Benjamin Moore stores offered a discount for those who participated. Here are my results!

image

image

I’m adding these on my phone so I’m sorry if they’re huge on a computer!

I also got another quote on car repairs and am just waiting on the shop to price out a bumper.

How was your weekend?

7 thoughts on “Freshening Up

Leave a Reply

