Saving for the Future

piggies

I don’t have children yet but when I do I already plan on putting a little bit aside each month to help them with the cost of post secondary education. My parents paid half of my tuition through university and it was a huge help to me. Looking back now I regret taking out my student loans and not starting to save in high school for tuition. Check out this post from one of my favorite blogs on how one family has chosen to start saving for their two boys!

Want to Know How I’m Saving for the Future of my Children? – Happy Pretty Blog

Are you planning on helping your children out in the future with the cost of education?

Leave a Reply

